UConn Home Banner

Structured matrices community

Name E-mail address Web page
Daniel Alpay dany@math.bgu.ac.il http://www.cs.bgu.ac.il/~dany
Greg Ammar ammar@math.niu.edu http://www.math.niu.edu/~ammar
Thanos Antoulas aca@rice.edu http://www-ece.rice.edu/~aca
Mihaly Bakonyi mbakonyi@cs.gsu.edu http://www.cs.gsu.edu/mathstat/faculty/mbakonyi.htm
Joseph Ball ball@math.vt.edu http://www.math.vt.edu/people/ball/vitae.html
Marc Van Barel Marc.VanBarel@cs.kuleuven.ac.be http://www.cs.kuleuven.ac.be/~marc/
Estelle Basor ebasor@calpoly.edu Web page
Bernd Beckermann bbecker@ano.univ-lille1.fr http://math.univ-lille1.fr/~bbecker/
Tom Bella bella@math.uconn.edu http://www.math.uconn.edu/~bella
Fabio Di Benedetto dibenede@dima.unige.it http://www.dima.unige.it/~dibenede/
Dario A.Bini bini@dm.unipi.it http://fibonacci.dm.unipi.it/~bini/
Yuval Bistritz bistritz@eng.tau.ac.il http://www.eng.tau.ac.il/~bistritz/
Ake Bjorck akbjo@mai.liu.se http://www.mai.liu.se/~akbjo/
Albrecht Boettcher aboettch@mathematik.tu-chemnitz.de http://www.tu-chemnitz.de/~aboettch/
Adam Bojanzcyk adamb@ece.cornell.edu http://facdir.ece.cornell.edu/index.cfm/wg.page/ECE/awb8.htm
Tibor Boros tibor@arraycomm.com Web page
Enrico Bozzo bozzo@di.unipi.it http://www.di.unipi.it/~bozzo/
Vladimir Bolotnikov vladi@math.wm.edu http://www.math.wm.edu/~vladi/index.html
Eugene Boman ecb5@psu.edu http://www.personal.psu.edu/ecb5/
Richard Brent Richard.Brent@comlab.ox.ac.uk http://web.comlab.ox.ac.uk/oucl/people/richard.brent.html
Claude Brezinski Claude.Brezinski@univ-lille1.fr http://math.univ-lille1.fr/~brezinsk/
Freddy Bruckstein freddy@cs.technion.ac.il http://www.cs.technion.ac.il/~freddy/
Adhemar Bultheel Adhemar.Bultheel@cs.kuleuven.ac.be http://www.cs.kuleuven.ac.be/~ade/
Jim Bunch jbunch@ucsd.edu http://www.scicomp.ucsd.edu/~jrb/
Daniela Calvetti dxc57@lanczos.math.cwru.edu http://lanczos.math.cwru.edu/~dxc57/
Raymond Chan rchan@euler.math.cuhk.hk http://www.math.cuhk.edu.hk/~rchan/
Tony Chan chan@math.ucla.edu http://www.math.ucla.edu/~chan/
Shiv Chandrasekaran shiv@ece.ucsb.edu http://www.ece.ucsb.edu/Faculty/Chandrasekaran/default.html
Joohwan Chun chun@sclab.kaist.ac.kr http://sclab.kaist.ac.kr/People/professor.htm
Tiberiu Constantinecsu Pictures
Biswa Datta dattab@math.niu.edu http://www.math.niu.edu/~dattab/
J.Delosme E-mail address Web page
Froilan Dopico dopico@math.uc3m.es Web page
Jim Demmel demmel@CS.Berkeley.EDU http://www.cs.berkeley.edu/~demmel/
Patrick DeWilde p.dewilde@ewi.tudelft.nl http://cobalt.et.tudelft.nl/people/dewilde.html
Paul Van Dooren vdooren@csam.ucl.ac.be http://www.auto.ucl.ac.be/~vdooren
Harry Dym dym@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il http://www.wisdom.weizmann.ac.il/~dym/
Wayne Eberly eberly@cpsc.ucalgary.ca http://pages.cpsc.ucalgary.ca/~eberly/
Torsten Ehrhardt tehrhard@ucsc.edu http://www.math.ucsc.edu/faculty/ehrhardt.html
Yuli Eidelman eideyu@math.tau.ac.il Web page
Mark Embree embree@rice.edu http://www.caam.rice.edu/~embree/
Dario Fasino fasino@dimi.uniud.it http://www.dimi.uniud.it/~fasino/
Heike Fassbender h.fassbender@tu-bs.de http://www-public.tu-bs.de:8080/~hfassben/index_en.html
Miroslav Fiedler fiedler@cs.vas.cz http://www.cs.cas.cz/~fiedler/
Carmine Di Fiore difiore@mat.uniroma2.it Web page
Giuseppe Fiorentino fiorent@dm.unipi.it Web page
Roland Freund freund@math.ucdavis.edu http://www.math.ucdavis.edu/~freund/
Paul Fuhrmann paf@cs.bgu.ac.il http://www.math.bgu.ac.il/~paf/
Joachim von zur Gathen gathen@math.uni-paderborn.de http://math-www.uni-paderborn.de/~aggathen/joachim.html
Luca Gemignani gemi@di.unipi.it http://www.dm.unipi.it/~gemignan/
Yves Genin genin@anma.ucl.ac.be Web page
Tryphon T. Georgiou tryphon@ece.umn.edu http://www.ece.umn.edu/users/georgiou/
Israel Gohberg gohberg@post.tau.ac.il http://www-groups.dcs.st-and.ac.uk/~history/Mathematicians/Gohberg.html
Gene Golub golub@sccm.stanford.edu http://sccm.stanford.edu/faculty/nf-golub.html
Bill Gragg gragg@nps.navy.mil http://www.math.nps.navy.mil/~gragg/
Ming Gu mgu@math.berkeley.edu http://math.berkeley.edu/~mgu/
Martin H. Gutknecht mhg@sam.math.ethz.ch http://www.sam.math.ethz.ch/~mhg/
Babak Hassibi hassibi@systems.caltech.edu http://www.systems.caltech.edu/EE/Faculty/babak/
William Helton helton@math.ucsd.edu http://www.math.ucsd.edu/~helton/
Nick Higham higham@ma.man.ac.uk http://www.ma.man.ac.uk/~higham/
Georg Heinig
Marlis Hochbruck marlis@am.uni-duesseldorf.de http://www.am.uni-duesseldorf.de/~marlis/
Thomas Huckle huckle@informatik.tu-muenchen.de http://www5.in.tum.de/~huckle/
Sabine Van Huffel Sabine.VanHuffel@esat.kuleuven.ac.be http://www.esat.kuleuven.ac.be/sista/members/vanhuffel.html
Thomas Kailath profkailath@yahoo.com http://www.stanford.edu/~tkailath/
Erich Kaltofen kaltofen@unity.ncsu.edu http://www4.ncsu.edu:8030/~kaltofen/
Misha Kilmer mkilme01@tufts.edu http://www.tufts.edu/~mkilme01/
Plamen Koev plamen@math.mit.edu http://www-math.mit.edu/~plamen/
Israel Koltracht koltracht@math.uconn.edu http://www.math.uconn.edu/~koltracht/
Peter Kravanja Peter.Kravanja@cs.kuleuven.ac.be http://www.cs.kuleuven.ac.be/~peterk/EN/index.html
George Labahn glabahn@uwaterloo.ca http://www.scg.uwaterloo.ca/~glabahn/
Peter Lancaster lancaste@ucalgary.ca http://www.math.ucalgary.ca/~lancaste/
Leonid Lerer llerer@techunix.technion.ac.il http://www.math.technion.ac.il/people/llerer/
Hanoch Lev-Ari levari@ece.neu.edu http://www.cdsp.neu.edu/info/faculty/levari/levari.html
Franklin Luk luk@cs.rpi.edu http://www.cs.rpi.edu/~luk/
Jose J. Martinez jjavier.martinez@uah.es http://www2.uah.es/matema/pp/jjavier/inicio.htm
Nicola Mastronardi Nicola.Mastronardi@cs.kuleuven.ac.be http://www.ba.cnr.it/~irmanm21/Welcome.html
Volker Mehrmann mehrmann@math.tu-berlin.de http://www.math.tu-berlin.de/~mehrmann/
Beatrice Meini meini@dm.unipi.it http://fibonacci.dm.unipi.it/~meini/
Bob Melville rcm@research.bell-labs.com Web page
Laura Montefusco montelau@dm.unibo.it http://www.dm.unibo.it/~montelau/
Bart De Moor bart.demoor@esat.kuleuven.ac.be http://www.esat.kuleuven.ac.be/~demoor/
Martin Morf morf@umunhum.Stanford.EDU http://umunhum.Stanford.EDU/~morf/
Julio Moro jmoro@math.uc3m.es Web page
Benedetta Morini E-mail address Web page
Bernard Mourrain mourrain@sophia.inria.fr http://www-sop.inria.fr/saga/Bernard.Mourrain/
Geir Naevdal Geir.Naevdal@irisresearch.no http://www.rf.no/docsent/emp.nsf/wvAnsatte/GEN
Jim Nagy nagy@mathcs.emory.edu Web page
Michael Ng E-mail address Web page
Gabriel Oksa gabo@ifi.savba.sk http://www.ifi.savba.sk
Vadim Olshevsky volshevsky@gsu.edu Web page
D.Pal E-mail address Web page
Victor Pan vpan@alpha.lehman.cuny.edu Web page
Haesun Park hpark@cs.umn.edu Web page
Linda Patton lpatton@calpoly.edu Web page
Robert Plemmons plemmons@mthcsc.wfu.edu Web page
Boaz Porat boaz@ee.technion.ac.il http://tiger.technion.ac.il/~boaz/
Daniel Potts potts@math.mu-luebeck.de http://www.math.mu-luebeck.de/potts/
Ian Proudler proudler@signal.dera.gov.uk Web page
Sanzheng Qiao qiao@mail.cas.mcmaster.ca http://www.cas.mcmaster.ca/~qiao/
Lothar Reichel reichel@mcs.kent.edu Web page
Leiba Rodman lxrodm@MATH.WM.EDU Web page
Stephen Roch roch@mathematik.tu-darmstadt.de Web page
Leiba Rodman lxrodm@MATH.WM.EDU Web page
Vladimir Rohlin rokhlin-vladimir@yale.edu Web page
Karla Rost krost.Mathe@mathematik.tu-chemnitz.de Web page
Alexander Sakhnovich al_sakhnov@yahoo.com Web page
Leonid Sachnovich lsakhnovich@aol.com Web page
Ali H.Sayed sayed@icsl.ucla.edu Web page
Sebastiano Seatzu E-mail address Web page
Stefano Serra serra@mail.dm.unipi.it Web page
Amin Shokrollahi amin@digitalfountain.com Web page
Bernd Silbermann bernd.silbermann@mathematik.tu-chemn.de Web page
Gabi Steidl steidl@math.uni-mannheim.de Web page
Micheal Stewart stewart@discus.anu.edu.au Web page
Gilbert Strang gs@math.mit.edu http://www-math.mit.edu/~gs
Doog Sweet Doug.Sweet@dsto.defence.gov.au Web page
Paolo Tilli paolo@tilli.sns.it Web page
M.Tismenetski E-mail address Web page
William Trench wtrench@math.uccs.edu Web page
Eugene Tyrtyshnikov tee@num.uni-sb.de Web page
Jim Varah E-mail address Web page
Zdenek Varvin VAVRIN@MATH.CAS.CZ Web page
Alle-Jan Van Der Veen allejan@cobalt.et.tudelft.nl Web page
David Watkins watkins@amath.washington.edu Web page
H.Widom widom@cats.ucsc.edu http://orca.ucsc.edu/~widom/widom.html
Harald Wimmer wimmer@mail.uni-wuerzburg.de Web page
A. Yagle aey@eecs.umich.edu Web page
Plamen Yalamov yalamov@ami.ru.acad.bg Web page
Nikolai Zamarashkin kolya@bach.inm.ras.ru Web page
Paolo Zellini E-mail address Web page
News Table